Vegan Glucosamine-MSM-CMO Joint Support

Brand: Deva Nutrition
Product Code: 10001

Vegan Glucosamine-MSM-CMO Joint Support

Glucosamine is a naturally occuring compound found in the human body, especially in the fluid that is around the joints.* The glucosamine used in our product is derived from non-GMO corn rather than shellfish or other animals.

MSM (Methyl Sulfonyl Methane) is an efficient source of sulfur. Sulfur is an important element for the formation of collagen in the body, and is required by many of the body's structural molecules.*

CMO (Cetyl Myristoleate) and Boswellia Herb Extract are included for extra support. CMO used in our product is derived from plant sources rather than the usual beef tallow*.

DEVA Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.*

DEVA™ Glucosamine-MSM-CMO is 100% vegan, vegetarian and is registered by the Vegan Society, the non-profit organization that actually invented the word "vegan". It is the only 100% vegan product in the world that combines Glucosamine, MSM, CMO and boswellia all in one tablet *.

  • SKU: 10001
  • UPC: 895634000065
  • Size: 90 Tablets
  • Non Shellfish Glucosamine
  • Non-animal CMO
  • Vegan Society Registered

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 3 Tablets ~ Serving Per Container: 30

Amount Per Serving        % Daily Value*

 Glucosamine HCL

1500 mg                                    *

 MSM (Methyl Sulfonyl Methane)

750 mg                                     *

 CMO (Cetyl Myristoleate) Complex

100 mg                                     *


Boswellia Extract (65% Boswellic Acid)

100 mg                                     *

 Lipase (enzyme)

5 mg                                     *

*Daily Value not Established

Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Cellulose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Croscarmellose Sodium, Silica. (All of the ingredients are from non-animal sources)


Recommended Use

For adults take one (1) tablet two-three times a day, preferably with meal or as directed by a doctor.   

Food Sensitivity

Free of yeast, wheat, gluten, sugar, soy, shellfish, dairy, egg; animal products, byproducts or derivatives. 


Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement. 


*Information and statements regarding dietary supplements on our website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Individual results may vary. By using this site, you signify your assent to this Terms of Use Agreement. If you do not agree to the terms and conditions contained in this Terms of Use Agreement , you may not access or otherwise use this site and its contents.