Vegan Plant Source Vitamin E

Brand: Deva Nutrition
Product Code: 68000

Vegan Plant Source Vitamin E

VEGAN VITAMIN E with mixed tocopherols - Plant Sourced d-alpha

SOY-FREE, NON-GMO VITAMIN E, made from sunflowers.  

Vitamin E is a very important part of our daily diet. A naturally occuring antioxidant, this vitamin can be a helpful tool against oxidation. If you are not getting enough of this vitamin in your food, a supplement can be an excellent choice. Our great supplement offers 400IU of Vitamin E with mixed tocopherols derived from a plant source (i.e. non-gmo sunflowers). There are a total of four different tocopherols that are present in our product: D-alpha, D-beta, D-gamma and D-delta, as opposed to the commonly found single d-alpha supplements on the market. 

If you are not getting enough Vitamin E in your diet, or if you feel that an additional supplement could help, taking a vegan 400IU plant source Vitamin E with mixed tocopherols can be an excellent idea.

DEVA Vitamin E with mixed tocopherols is 100% vegan, vegetarian. In order to provide peace-of-mind to our consumers, our products have been registered by the non-profit Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase “vegan,” has a strict and detailed registration process for vegan products.

  • SKU: 68000
  • UPC: 895634000324
  • Size: 90 Vegan Caps
  • High Potency 400 IU
  • Mixed Tocopherols D-beta, D-gamma, D-delta
  • Natural Source: from Sunflowers
  • NEW! SOY-FREE Formula NON-GMO Sunflowers
  • NO ANIMAL INGREDIENTS
  • Vegan Society Registered

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Capsule ~ Serving Per Container: 90

Amount Per Serving        % Daily Value*

 Vitamin E (d-alpha tocopherol)

400 IU                             1333%

 Mixed Tocopherols
(d-gamma, d-beta, d-delta)

20 mg                                     *

*Daily Value not Established

Other Ingredients: Vegan Capsule (cellulose), Sunflower Oil.  (All of the ingredients are from non-animal sources)

 

Recommended Use

Take one (1) capsule daily with food or as directed by a health care professional.   

Food Sensitivity

Free of yeast, wheat, soy, gluten, corn, starch, sugar, salt, shellfish, dairy, egg; animal products, byproducts or derivatives. 

Warnings

Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement. 

Disclaimer

*Information and statements regarding dietary supplements on our website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Individual results may vary. By using this site, you signify your assent to this Terms of Use Agreement. If you do not agree to the terms and conditions contained in this Terms of Use Agreement , you may not access or otherwise use this site and its contents.

http://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/VitaminE-HealthProfessional/
digitalcolorcenter.com