Vegan DHA-EPA 300 mg Potency

Brand: Deva Nutrition
Product Code: 40006

Vegan DHA-EPA 300 mg Potency

DEVA™ is proud to offer its new 300 mg potency Omega-3 product that contains both DHA and EPA derived from a completely vegetarian source (i.e. Schizochytrium sp microalgae). Algal Omega-3 oil has been commercially available for a while but it did not contain meaningful amounts of EPA. This new product contains both DHA and EPA from microalgae that is grown in a controlled land facility, outside of the ocean. From start to finish, it is produced in an FDA-inspected facility, under current Good Manufacturing Practice (cGMP) regulations with controls in place to ensure the highest quality product.
DEVA DHA & EPA oil is encapsulated in non-animal vegan softgels. 

**NO GELATIN or other animal-derived ingredients**
DEVA Omega-3 DHA & EPA is 100% vegan, vegetarian and is registered by the Vegan Society, the non-profit organization that actually invented the word "vegan".

  • SKU: 40006
  • UPC: 895634000409
  • Size: 90 Vegan Softgels
  • Both DHA & EPA - Derived from Microalgae
  • 300 mg total DHA-EPA
  • Non-gelatin Softgels 100% vegan
  • Triglyceride Form
  • Vegan Society Registered

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Vegan Softgel  ~ Serving Per Container: 90

Amount Per Serving        % Daily Value*

Microalgae Oil

      which typically provides:

750 mg                                         *

   Total DHA-EPA

300 mg                                         *

      DHA (Docosahexaenoic acid)

180 to 210 mg                               *


     EPA (Eicosapentaenoic acid)

90 to 120 mg                               *

*Daily Value not Established

Other Ingredients: High Oleic Sunflower Oil, Carragenaan, Non-GMO Corn Starch, Vegetable Glycerin, Purified Water, Sorbitol, Ascorbyl Palmitate and Tocopherols, Sunflower Lecithin, Rosemary Extract, Beta Carotene, Caramel. (All of the ingredients are from non-animal sources)


Recommended Use

For adults take one (1) vegan softgel daily with food or as directed by a health care professional.

Food Sensitivity

Free of yeast, wheat, gluten, salt, hexane, dairy, egg, fish, animal products, byproducts or derivatives. 


Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement. 


*Information and statements regarding dietary supplements on our website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Individual results may vary. By using this site, you signify your assent to this Terms of Use Agreement. If you do not agree to the terms and conditions contained in this Terms of Use Agreement , you may not access or otherwise use this site and its contents.